Fireboy DML Releases Debut Album LTG

YBNL new signing release new Album

YBNL fast rising singer Fireboy DML held his album listening party last night as big celebrities attended. The singer who is signed to Olamide’s YBNL, has released his debut album titled ‘Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps’.

Last night he had the album listening party as Wizkid, Olamide, Phyno amongst other people in attendance. Social media are starting to compare him with other young acts in the Industry, Rema and Joeboy.

Fireboy DML Album

Fireboy DML Album

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Sound Tracks:

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Aliyu Abdullahi