Copa America 2020 Draw: Argentina Faces Uruguay

Copa America 2020

Argentina and Columbia will host Copa America 2020

Draws for Copa America 2020 was held today on 4 December, The result has been revealed.

This time Copa America is divided by the location of each country and set up as 2 zones: North zone & South zone.

North zone (Held in Columbia): Colombia, Brazil, Qatar, Venezuela, Ecuador and Peru.

South zone (Held in Argentina): Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Uruguay, Chile and Paraguay.

Copa America Groups
Copa America Groups

Each zone will have 4 teams to advance. The knockout rounds will be held in Columbia.

The Copa America 2020 will be the 47th edition of the tournament and will be hosted in Argentina and Columbia from 12 June to 12 July.

Abraham Max
the authorAbraham Max

Leave a Reply