All About Davido’s New Album A Good Time | Track list And Lots More

All You Need To Know About Davido’s Album A Good Time

The album features Naira Marley, Zlatan, Peruzzi, Summer Walker and more.

Artist: Davido

Album Title: A Good Time

Genre: Afrobeats, Afro-pop, afro-swing, dancehall, afro-dance

Date of Release: November 22, 2019

Producers: Shizzi, Vstix, Kiddominant, Rexxie,

Album Art: Length: 17 Tracks, One Hour

Features: 9 – Peruzzi, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Yonda

Davido A Good Time Album

Davido A Good Time Album


  1. Intro
  2. 1 MIlli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
  5. If
  6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Get to You
  8. Risky
  9. Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Aliyu Abdullahi